Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sloppy2ndseater 53 / M
"Looking for people who are fun, adventurous and VERY open minded."
North Charleston, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 3, 2006

To view all of
sloppy2ndseater's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sloppy2ndseater's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,278 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,528,624 Active Members!*
Friends Network
atlredcpl
Georgia, United States
SCsexycouple62
South Carolina, United States
charlestonpuss
South Carolina, United States
rm_tasha19803
South Carolina, United States
just2lookingfun
South Carolina, United States
niceandnaughty48
Ohio, United States
SCcuriouscouple2
South Carolina, United States
lilpixie9
Virginia, United States
hornycouple0313
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
sloppy2ndseater 53/M
North Charleston, South Carolina
Introduction
I am a VERY open minded man who is into a variety of things. I've been in and out of the lifestyle for a while and thus know the "rules of engagement". lol I am not looking for a relationship, however, regular playmates are very welcome. I do travel quiet a bit and I am always looking for a new adventure. I am a very blunt individual who does not play games and will not tolerate them from others. I get into many different things.....cuckolding, creampie eating, mutual masterbation, voyeurism, strap on and I have sucked a few cocks and taken a few in the ass. While I am a typical "type A" man, I do like to be" the bitch" from time to time to women and couples...even men occasionally. Now, there are fools that think because someone is into certain things and list them here they must want these things each and every time......that is not the case with me. I am flexible and enjoy knowing the people I am with are enjoying themselves. So as you can see, there isn't much I haven't done in this lifestyle and many things I want to do over and over.....so just send me a message and ask away!!

My Ideal Person I am looking for an open minded female or couple who is not afraid of doing and trying new things!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have a woman squat over my face and MAKE me eat her after
another man has fucked her and cum in her.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage, creampie eating, forced fem

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of sloppy2ndseater's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • North Charleston, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 4, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: