Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
slapthisass2007 47 / M
"I want to get DIRTY !"
Statesville, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 17, 2007

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slapthisass2007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,491 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,469,591 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
New Hampshire, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
slapthisass2007 47/M
Statesville, North Carolina
Looking for a hot discreet orgy. I'm a total bottom and looking to be shared.
I'm a single male looking for people to get to know either as friends or something on the DL. I'm into a lot of things but i don't tell you until once its own. I can do things you would not expect in time due. If you want to hit the bed then tell me.

My Ideal Person Single, married, straight or bi but very straight acting for fun times that can become very dirty.. I like a man who can adventure and bring on new ides and i'm willing to try them all...I don't give out my dirty secrets until i feel the need to take it their.

  • 47 / male
  • Statesville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 3, 1977
Travels to: Charlotte, North Carolina
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: