Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
skywalkera300 56 / M
"seize the day😘👍😎😛X_X"
Riga,Istanbul and Europe, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 19, 2005

To view all of
skywalkera300's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view skywalkera300's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,877 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,073,508 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Attiki, South Africa
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Ontario, Canada
London, United Kingdom
Glyfada, Greece
Upper Austria, Austria
Saarland, Germany
Bavaria, Germany
helsinki, Finland
skywalkera300 56/M
Riga,Istanbul and Europe, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Anyone travelling around Europe and Istanbul? can accomodate,good company guaranteed and touristic tour,all inclusive only for nice people:)
***:)Hello to all fakers,liers,disturbing s,imitators,exhibionist and any kind of or ers... ( except few real nice people); thanks to you and including me we all make them money for nothing and help another uncle sams's trap marketing system...than will not continue here more... *** I will make shortly and so easy; no flirt,no hotlist, no add friend...if you want real meet, s kay pee: tanner 0679 thats it! if you real no need million messages,addings,comments or markings... Loves and hope to meet soon...Kisses...:X=(( I am straight,but very open minded to try anything.Must: clean,respect to others,to be easy going.I like beside sex to be in social life,have dinner,a drink, enjoy time with good people and some fantasies.Like to travel, as well,will be my pleasure to host lovely people,Couples,Female&Male Singles from all around world to my warm seaside riviera,arrange for them comfortable seperate nice hotel.I am open who want to relocate and support their need in reaable conditions as considering about my needs as well. WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my/our privacy and will be subject to all legal remedies allowed to us by law.

My Ideal Person Positive,relax,clean and respectful ...I like social,nice,smiling'attractive people' woman or I like nice couples who like travel and enjoy friendship and would like or capable share good times and fantasies without drama...a bit curves don't bother,welcome...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to have sex neighbor's wife

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Food Play, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really, if she has attractive it will turn me on..

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of skywalkera300's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Riga,Istanbul and Europe, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 24, 1968
Travels to: Europe, Sweden
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: airliner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: