Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
singlemom1081 42 / F
"Hello Everyone"
Arlington, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 5, 2007

To view all of
singlemom1081's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view singlemom1081's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,991 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,274,900 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cdav3556
Georgia, United States
keithb444
District of Columbia, United States
 
Status
singlemom1081 42/F
Arlington, Virginia
Introduction
26 yr old Single mom with 2 . enjoys time at home.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Neyo, Daddy Yankee, Tego Calderon, Avant, Jodeci, Usher,
Beyonce, Ciara, Amy Winehouse, Sean Paul, e

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
On the hood of a car.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Naw because that's not reality, it will never happen
and just cuz they celebrities don't mean they good
in bed.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of singlemom1081's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Arlington, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 3, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Automation Clerk
Race: Other
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts