Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
singingcanary 60 / M
"need the thrill of meeting new people"
Chelmsford, Essex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 16, 2006

To view all of
singingcanary's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view singingcanary's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,136 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,605,574 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_TLKLNYMPHOS
New Jersey, United States
CuriousFem0969
Illinois, United States
Hotbitchts
Nevada, United States
BohemianBabe
Sussex, United Kingdom
LittleFilly06
California, United States
rm_Pussy_Pamela
Antioquia, Colombia
sweetpussy4u2suc
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
69seductive69
Essex, United Kingdom
gatagreludonna
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
 
Status
singingcanary 60/M
Chelmsford, Essex , United Kingdom
Introduction
early 40's slim good looking i am told. (well would I say ugly). I like a laugh and to meet new people. In an ideal world I guess i am looking for that per to spend the days walking on beaches, evenings of wine and food and nights of passion. I do need mental stimulation, sorry but looks aren't everything. Why am I on here, well I guess you dont look everywhere you never know what you may miss.

My Ideal Person fun, sexy attractive adventurous. More important is someone honest, who is not scared of life or of wanting to enjoy it. Who can be reckless, spontaneous and free spirited.

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Chelmsford, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 10, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown