Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sindi42 57 / F
"Look at Me."
Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 3, 2007

To view all of
sindi42's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sindi42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,286 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,757,976 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
sindi42 57/F
Surrey, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Looking to explore new things Hey there! I'm a hard working woman, enjoying what I have but looking for more. I was your typical married/without sex wife. I loved my husband, but I have needs, too. I couldn't stand it any more and my double life came to grief. Commitment-wise, it doesn't have to be serious, so long as we enjoy it. I like to meet new playmates for uncomplicated fun. For me a perfect Friday night is a discreet encounter with a younger man/boy, couple or a hot woman or TG friend. I'm in the mood for someone to help me explore my wild side. In my free time I like to see current movies. I look forward to putting the recent past behind me. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. I promise to write you back as soon as possible.

My Ideal Person A younger man or boy. a woman or a couple even a TS. LOL

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1967
Hometown: Panaji, Goa, India
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Real Estate
Race: East Indian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English, Spanish, Swahili
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None