Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
simpleguy900 44 / M
"looking to meet cool people"
Chantilly, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 5, 2004

To view all of
simpleguy900's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view simpleguy900's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,139 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,113,446 Active Members!*
simpleguy900 44/M
Chantilly, Virginia
i know that this site is prolly not the right place fr this, but i'll try my luck here. i'm looking for a pososible LTR. i've never dated another guy before but i've had gfs in the past. i've always known that i'm gay but i'm only out to some people. me: i'm 32, masc asian guy, 5'8, 155, avg built, smooth. i smoke cigarettes occasionally, and for most that is a deal breaker. other than that, i try to live a healthy lifestyle. during my free time, i'd like to hang out with friends and family. maybe go to the bar, eat out, watch movies, play wii, karaoke, bowling, fishing, etc. i also love to travel whenever i get the chance. i'm looking for someone that i can be friends with in the beginning. maybe it can turn into something more. please be masc, <40 y/o and hwp. also, i prefer to meet someone who lives no more than 30 miles from where i'm at. in your response, please tell me a lil something about yourself and what you're looking for.

My Ideal Person Looking to meet friends with benefits. Someone that I can meet on a regular basis just to hang-out or do whatever. Possibly a LTR.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of simpleguy900's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Chantilly, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black