Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
simple6630 58 / 90 / C
"HIYA CLD..Responsible male looking for something not responsible...my mouth is my welcome mat..feel free to use it..its always gets me into trouble anyway...so ill let it get me out...while you enjoy it..haha"
Sussex, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 21, 2014

To view all of
simple6630's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view simple6630's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,355 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,139,416 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fruiz10210
New York, United States
SubmissiveVixen2
New York, United States
SEXBANDIT109
Massachusetts, United States
36dsCummedOn
New York, United States
hanncokk
Lower Saxony, Germany
alvaro1412002
Lima, Peru
fortynhot
New Jersey, United States
charlieandjill
Texas, United States
mustgodown87
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
simple6630 58/C
Sussex, New Jersey
Introduction
I'm simple..and have no expectations..they only lead to dissapointments. Not even sure me unzipping has to be in the equation. I'm honest..expect the same in return. You can be crazy..as long as you know ur nuts..lol..I have no hang ups..being adventurous and uninhibited a plus..being real and wanting to have fun a must..way too tired of people taking themselves too seriously..lol

My Ideal Person Fun. And funny and doesn't lie

Information
  • 58/90 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sussex, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 23, 1966 March 24, 1934
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: it's a job Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None