Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
silky33441 55 / F
"Bi female looking to meet females only"
Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 31, 2013

To view all of
silky33441's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view silky33441's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,498 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,435,219 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Missouri, United States
Arizona, United States
Louisiana, United States
Oregon, United States
New South Wales, Australia
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Western Australia, Australia
Missouri, United States
silky33441 55/F
Saint Louis, Missouri
I am a standard member and need points to chat...Thanks in advance !
Out going , fun loving female. love to travel, shop, good music and have a good time , I don't have anymore points so if you IM me I can't answer you

My Ideal Person My Ideal person is fun loving and open minded, and doesn't take life too seriously...LIVE, LAUGH, LOVE

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love be the captive of two women....and they make
love over and over !

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No not many sexy people

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of silky33441's responses

  • 55 / female
  • Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 24, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English, No
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: