Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
shysexihoti 56 / F
"yes just want to have some fun"
Santa rosa, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
shysexihoti's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shysexihoti's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,785 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,574,441 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Montana, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
shysexihoti 56/F
Santa rosa, California
I have found a place just haven't found a good man who is ready to fall asleep with me every night and wake up with me every morning,
{=}:*Im honest,loving and i wake up happy no matter what. i am easy going and i am shy until i get comfortable than im a crazzyy girl.... looks arent the most important thing i always have said love is in the eye of the beholder, but chemistry and energy of someone is more important by far then how you look on the out side. i have been in a 7 year marrisge with the wrong man and its been very difficult this past year i have moved into the spare room and t ,thats why i am putting myself out there looking for someone too have some fun with & maybe (hopefully more)(relationship.) im not good at just dating diff men all the time infact never been single for more then a minute all my life my friends say im a one man slut who keeps pickin the wrong man and then stay ing w= 4 way too long ..waisting my time life is short and i would like to leave this world with happy memories so if your not too old not too young with a kind heart and a basic needs as me then hit me up send face pic and lets hook it up im tired of waiting and being alone everynite!!!as for me in general i have a wonderful out look on life i feel very confident that a nice green eyed man will see this ad and we will go out and this nite mare im living will be over... So wher are you?

My Ideal Person is a man who is easy going not into drama or games, he likes to be romantic and treats people the way he is treated. I truly LOVE green EYES its not a must have just a real desirable quality . He must be clean shaven and not much face hair. i would hope he likes hot tubing swimming and sex on the beach, and many many more things,,i know
its always abit strange when meeting at first but nothing more better than that deep feeling of excitement when you meet someone and in mins you know that the energy and vibe is there i like to call it 'connective energy"and with just a touch of a hand and you melt...thats what im looking for./ so really if you think u mite be him and your the guy for me send face pic and lets talk ...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of shysexihoti's responses

  • 56 / female
  • Santa rosa, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 21, 1967
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: