Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
shycut6 71 / M
"Just an easy going respectful guy looking for fun. Kick same name"
Newnan, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 28, 2016

To view all of
shycut6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shycut6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,678 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,452,036 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oral_me4u
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Atlanta4fun
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Jrkmeoff672
Georgia, United States
Bikeboy4u2
Georgia, United States
superd20
Georgia, United States
Leestree1985
Georgia, United States
GABiCouple53
Georgia, United States
78Bigdaddyg78
Georgia, United States
Palisade01
Georgia, United States
 
Status
shycut6 71/M
Newnan, Georgia
Introduction
I am married but nothing much is happening at home anymore. Just recently became bi-curious so open to try most anything once to see what I have been missing. Update: No longer bi-curious, officially bi now lol. Have done enough to know I enjoy it and always looking for someone that would like a bj or more. I am usually available mornings during the week between 9 and noon so if interested please let me know.

My Ideal Person Really just someone that is looking for the same thing. Clean and respectful.

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Newnan, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 7, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: