Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
shoveller2 52 / M
"discreet male looking for female or couples for fun.Bags of stamina"
birmingham, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
shoveller2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shoveller2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,216 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,555,438 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nawtygal89
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
cum4me_girl
Herefordshire, United Kingdom
letsdpher2
West Midlands, United Kingdom
My4biddenLover
(Preston) U.K., South Africa
Indigobaby00
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
upforishetakesit
West Midlands, United Kingdom
sugadaddyhottie
Hampshire, United Kingdom
bicurious5434
Shropshire, United Kingdom
natandliam
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
shoveller2 52/M
birmingham, , United Kingdom
i hate timewasters
Introduction
i am a highly sexed male and enjoy the company of friendly,like minded women.or couples...Looking for someone who can keep up,who is adventurous and up for fun.Love sex outdoors,and fancy a threesome.

My Ideal Person Looking for females or couples who are not afraid to enjoy themselves and experiment.Must have a high sex drive like myself and be discreet and trustworthy.No timewasters,got to be honest. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

Information
  • 52 / male
  • birmingham, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: December 5, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: