Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
shogun_269u_II 62 / M
"Hey Hi Hello If you ever need to kick someone shogun_269u"
Shreveport, Louisiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 6, 2018

To view all of
shogun_269u_II's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shogun_269u_II's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,528 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,477,439 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
Georgia, United States
Arkansas, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Florida, United States
Louisiana, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
shogun_269u_II 62/M
Shreveport, Louisiana
Make me your cum filled cunt eater!
Luv luv luv to please with my mouth lips and tongue! Especially desiring ladies that luv to receive oral! Jump on go for a ride! If hubby is interested I would luv a creampie for dessert!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of shogun_269u_II's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Shreveport, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 1, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: