Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sheepdogs 80 / M
"I am just a normal guy who travels to America regularly and would like to meet a lady between 30 and"
swansea, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 1, 2005

To view all of
sheepdogs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sheepdogs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,264 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,455,149 Active Members!*
Friends Network
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Alaska, United States
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Glamorgan, United Kingdom
Pennsylvania, United States
Swansea, United Kingdom
Texas, United States
Cheshire, United Kingdom
sheepdogs 80/M
swansea, Swansea , United Kingdom
I am considered good looking and I work out most days. I would like to meet someone who enoys life, loves to travel, is genuinely sensual and knows how to laugh---both at herself at times and at, and with, me. I love the outdoors, all action games---boxing and rugby mainly, I write for a few American magazines, read anything and everything, swim regularly, like a few beers (not Coors or Rolling Rock--ugh), enjoy good food, Californian sunsets and snowstorms in the Rockies. I, like all Welshmen, love women of all colours, creeds, shapes and sizes. If they have a pretty smile and can make me laugh---good cooks and passionate seamstresses are also welcome to reply----like lying in the bath with candles, poetry and good wine, then let's make contact.

My Ideal Person Having been on this site for a while I am now looking for one of the really genuine ladies I have seen here. There are many, particularly from Asia and the UK who are perfect I feel. Preferably younger than me and attractive, with strong family values. I love children so that is fine it the lady has a family. If the lady and I get along, then I would like someone who would accompany me on my fairly regular trips to the USA. Maybe even someone who lives in the USA and who would like to meet me when I am there. I am not looking for a long term relationship but still would like to meet someone as a good friend or more. Whatever tomorrow brings!

  • 80 / male
  • swansea, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 26, 1944
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Semi retired/writer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: