Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
shawns32 53 / 52 / C
"Couple Looking for a Female for FWB"
Mesa, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 8, 2004

To view all of
shawns32's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shawns32's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,201 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,436,622 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sensualkisser20
California, United States
Takeitseriously0
Arizona, United States
bicurlady
Wisconsin, United States
isthetime4fun69
Kansas, United States
TeezNPleaz
Arizona, United States
MJJones99
Arizona, United States
Darmap
Arizona, United States
Somefunflr
Arizona, United States
Califgirl4fun
Arizona, United States
 
Status
shawns32 53/C
Mesa, Arizona
Looking for a FWB
Introduction
[B][/B][SIZE 4][/SIZE][COLOR limegreen][/COLOR]We are a fun couple who loves to travel and scuba dive. We travel several times a year and are looking for someone who might want to spend some time with us :)

My Ideal Person My wife and I are looking for a long term FWB relationship to have fun with in and out of the bedroom. Someone who might be able to travel with us from time to time.
Someone who can hang out with us as friends and come over for a drink.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Food Play, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of shawns32's responses

Information
  • 53/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mesa, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, none
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 27, 1971 February 25, 1972
Hometown: Waterford, Michigan, United States Waterford, Michigan
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Manager Manager
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Either