Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
shadowskill26 48 / M
"Younger for Older!!!! Can Always Host!"
Tarpon Springs, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 25, 2011

To view all of
shadowskill26's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shadowskill26's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,307 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,084,462 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
shadowskill26 48/M
Tarpon Springs, Florida
Hello everyone! I'm 26, average build, and ready to go! I'm looking for some hot encounters, and I can host! Basicly, I'm looking for some hot and fun encounters. I'm into almost anything, except bondage. I'm mainly looking for FWB, and No Strings fun. I perfer e-mail over flirts, and will always respond.

My Ideal Person I am looking for older women, 40's and up, but all ages are welcome. I like just about every bodytype, so if youa are interested in younger guys, I can't wait to hear from you
I am very clean, D&D free, and always play safe. That means no bareback.
I look forward to hearing from you, and I hope we can set something up!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of shadowskill26's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Tarpon Springs, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Speaks: English