[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
shadiefox 56 / 52 / C
"!! MARRIED--NOT dead !! . . ."
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 25, 2011

To view all of
shadiefox's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shadiefox's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,119 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,118,268 Active Members!*
Friends Network
0patlover
Washington, United States
satisfactionkig2
Utah, United States
jamescopper22
Utah, United States
Jcrosales818
Utah, United States
HornyGingerDad
Utah, United States
MajesticWOLF4
Utah, United States
strangerboi4u
Utah, United States
Jony76386
Utah, United States
rm_piratej72
Utah, United States
 
Status
shadiefox 56/C
Salt Lake City, Utah
Introduction
[COLOR blue][/COLOR]Hi! We are a 'soulmate' couple-and both insatiable Hedons suffering tragically from the absence of game-free playmates in SLC.HE is straight;DOM-by-nature &(more than anything!)gets off on his shameless sex-kittens' total abandon.SHE is an enthusiastic BI;naturally submissive with men,dominant with women(though those who know her will tell you she is really 'tri-sexual', impatient to try just about anything once so that she can like it and do it again!) Both have a decidedly kinky and experimental bent; we are up for many scenes in our play-dates.B&D a favorite,(educated)S&M scenes enjoyed with like-minded playmates. !!TEACH US SOMETHING NEW!! B) *** Neither of us has an ounce of control-freak or jealously,you will PLEASE be of a similar view...we have no interest in OR TOLERANCE for manipulation/game playing!! ***

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
C'MON! - not even POSSIBLE to answer that question!!
Too many variables...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere, corner booth at nightclub...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage, ??

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, Sincere...HONEST

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of shadiefox's responses

Information
  • 56/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 16, 1968 May 16, 1972
Hometown: Adelanto, California, United States Tucson, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: OTR Driver ..ask her ;)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Other
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None