Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sglfortoolong 72 / M
"LETS HAVE SOME FUN!!!!"
Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 28, 2004

To view all of
sglfortoolong's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sglfortoolong's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,120 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,716,831 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
sglfortoolong 72/M
Appleton, Wisconsin
Introduction
I am divorced for 14 years, most people say i have an easy going personality. I enjoy golf, bowling, movies in or out, anything outdoors, willing to try anything once.... i am not into the bar scene.. have a great sense of humor.. i have been told i am good looking but beauty is in the eye of the beholder, i just consider myself average.. told i am a great kisser... i am looking for long term relationship but am open to short term.. i am warm, caring, affectionate, good listener,honest.... i am in good physical shape..

My Ideal Person i am looking for a woman who wants to be treated with respect, who shares my interests and wants to have fun maybe leading to long term relationship.
STANDARD MEMMBERS CAN CONTACT ME!!!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of sglfortoolong's responses

Information
  • 72 / male
  • Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 24, 1951
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses