Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sexysam1190 39 / M
"Professional but Cheeky....."
Central, Hong Kong
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 10, 2005

To view all of
sexysam1190's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexysam1190's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,783 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,707,393 Active Members!*
Friends Network
makemecum69er2
Auckland, New Zealand
Hotcouple153a
Victoria, New Zealand
Jusdewit8
Texas, United States
 
Status
sexysam1190 39/M
Central, Central , Hong Kong
Introduction
hello I consider myself easy going, sporty and freindly. Im into lots of sport including rugby, tennis, running, sailing, windsurfing, skiing, wakeboarding etc. Just been traveling the world over the last couple of years for work which has been an awesome experience. I was working in the sporting apparel sector for a while but decided to follow my chosen sport in a professional capacity to europe/the States and Asia for each areas various seas

My Ideal Person Someone easy going and open minded. Maybe someone wanting to travel?

I dislike people who say one thing and do another so if thats you please move on. also on the dislikes list is someone who is too caught up in themself.

im just looking for a fun, friendly, down to earth girl who has the same interestes and is goal orientated.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Central, Hong Kong
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 19, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: