Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sexyp432 50 / M
"Strong stamina to make women feel in heaven have given satisfaction to till now OMG"
Panaji, Goa, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 26, 2015

To view all of
sexyp432's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexyp432's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,840 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,272,035 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BudStash
Karnataka, India
DesiLoverNR
Maharashtra, India
sexykuttimaa
Tamil Nadu, India
roshniforboys
Karnataka, India
Ritanraj4fun
Delhi, India
sunshine100090
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Siri143vijay
Andhra Pradesh, India
muji1986muji
Taipei, Taiwan
IME0703
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
 
Status
sexyp432 50/M
Panaji, Goa , India
Introduction
I am single per working as Resort manager In Goa any women looking for real pleasure which she never had this the best to come to goa as my hotel guest and avail the best of the service as per her choice make me slave also have Goa tour along with this.Only have to book a room in my place or depends on you you can call me any place.Unsatisfied women,widow,divorced u have a golden chance to fulfill your desires,pussy licking,hard fuck what u desire will be done with love care having couple of drinks if u prefer.

My Ideal Person Mother

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Panaji, Goa, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1973
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: General manager sales and operations
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: