Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sexycouple9224 45 / 50 / C
"Horny couple open to suggestions!!!"
southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 12, 2005

To view all of
sexycouple9224's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexycouple9224's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,576 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,739,655 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Flossy05
Bristol, United Kingdom
Hotmum41
Essex, United Kingdom
imagirly32
Somerset, United Kingdom
Intrigued8283
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Hantspussylicker
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Saucygem
West Midlands, United Kingdom
c4ndi
Dorset, United Kingdom
leeane28
Sussex, United Kingdom
Pussywantsu26977
Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Status
sexycouple9224 45/C
southampton, Hampshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Easy going genuine couple looking for like minded people for some adult fun. NO SINGLE MEN!!!!

My Ideal Person We are a genuine couple interested in meeting real people. Had lots of fun with women & couples. Message us if you like what you see, not into anything too freaky!!
Really want an actual meet is there anyone real out there??

Anyone genuine on here?

NO SINGLE MEN!!!

View more of sexycouple9224's responses

Information
  • 45/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 8, 1978 December 18, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None