Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sexybodys80 43 / 44 / C
"sexyxcouple we chat with women and couples only"
ATHENS, Greece
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 8, 2013

To view all of
sexybodys80's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexybodys80's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,452 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,165,647 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lovella2005
Cataluna, Spain
namaste11052017
Athens, Greece
Badams8703
Florida, United States
stelios35gianna
Greece, Greece
rm_sxyncpl
Athens, Greece
kinkyalltimes
Athens, Greece
sexybiteen18
London, United Kingdom
danmari58
Tbilisi, Georgia
zeina747
athens, Greece
 
Status
sexybodys80 43/C
ATHENS, ATHENS , Greece
Wi eill visit Rome at 27th of May
Introduction
we unswer only to couples and females and is first time we looking for a couple or female photo after you asked an through mail One sexual fantasy I've always had is to do sex with athers in the same room

My Ideal Person One sexual fantasy I've always had is to do sex with athers in the same room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

View more of sexybodys80's responses

Information
  • 43/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • ATHENS, Greece
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 25, 1980 February 5, 1980
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 180-182 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: Best Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None