Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sexybbw4unow 44 / F
"Looking to chat and get to know you!"
Westminster, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
sexybbw4unow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexybbw4unow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 20,113 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,412,896 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Ile de France, France
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
New Hampshire, United States
California, United States
Colorado, United States
Indiana, United States
sexybbw4unow 44/F
Westminster, Colorado
Been told yet again that I give the best BJs ever! :) R u gonna be 1 of the lucky guy that gets one from me??? hmmmmm
**currently my membership expired. So can’t access much at all. If you have msgd Me I’m not ignoring you. I just can’t respond. The chat often boots me. So might not get ur msgs. Try sending an email instead. Things r constantly changing for me so figured I better change my profile yet again. Updated 7/20/22. I have a busy schedule. Looking for an ongoing discreet fwb. I enjoy sex! I love it and seriously think I have an addiction to it! My sex drive is out of control! I enjoy so much and am pretty adventurous. Have few limitations but do have some! I am open to guys, women, and couples! Love , kissing, carressing, giving hickies on the chest, stomach, or thighs, using toys, watching porn, 3somes mfm or fmf, playing in semi public places. Anything else you wanna know ... just ask! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Someone fun and out going! Very sensual and sexual! Please non-smoker ... hate kissing someone who smokes, drug and disease free, with in 10 yrs younger or older. Great kisser is a must! If we click friends in and out of the bedroom is great! Like I said men, women, and couples r all what I am looking for. Must love sex!!! But I assume thats why we r all here! lol I prefer something on-going not just a one night stand ... as I believe it can only get better then more comfortable u r with each other!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sexybbw4unow's responses

  • 44 / female
  • Westminster, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 5, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: