Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sexmad4couple 52 / 45 / C
"I can kiss and give nice oil massage."
London, England, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 23, 2012

To view all of
sexmad4couple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexmad4couple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,954 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,152,453 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Estrella5552ilov
Pais Valenciano, Spain
barbeta2012
Eskişehir, Turkey
rm_kev1191966
West Midlands, United Kingdom
ohyeah123451000
Delhi, India
holledau
Bavaria, Germany
noemie72
France, Lebanon
couple_mf_ist
kadıköy, Turkey
wydjag4
England, United Kingdom
rm_lesnig2012
Kent, United Kingdom
 
Status
sexmad4couple 52/C
London, England , United Kingdom
Hi to every body.I m going turkey fethiye 17 jun.looking some lady join me and 4 days fun in beach sun and fun.I m single man now.xxx
Introduction
We are going istanbul 25 february looking couple or lady for fun time. we are looking same room full share fun.. I m olive skin,dark hair and good shape of body. Love most of the sex.but i love oral and foreplay time before sex.i can spend 30 mins before get the lady ready to orgasm. I don't mind meeting clean and nice people. looking good time fun and enjoy every moment we together. lets chat and find out more about me. you can send message i can answer you. Pls not kill my time or i not kill your time.

My Ideal Person nice clean and fun people please.
Lots a sex and especially any body join me holiday in end July

xxx

Information
  • 52/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • London, England, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Turkish
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 16, 1972 August 11, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: tech Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say