Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sethman68 59 / M
"nice to meet you,.. wanta talk?"
edgewater, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
sethman68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sethman68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,664 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,116,091 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maryland, United States
Delaware, United States
Madrid, Spain
Jerusalem, Israel
Maryland, United States
Ontario, Canada
Maryland, United States
Sinaloa, Mexico
Maryland, United States
sethman68 59/M
edgewater, Maryland
i'm a clean good hearted per,.. with a strong sex drive,.. looking for miss right in all the wrong places,.. .. i love to please more than get pleased,... and i'm alittle kinky too when i feel comfortable with someone,.. if she's in to it.. i like most any type of sex..what ever she wants, check out the "veiw more responses" link on this page especially my dreams and fanticies section,.. hope to hear from you

My Ideal Person friendship,.. happyness, honesty and alot of sex

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

View more of sethman68's responses

  • 59 / male
  • edgewater, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 6, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: operations manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: