Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
seniorfunnal 65 / M
"Older dwm looking for a connection....laughs good food and intimacy"
athens, Alabama, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 9, 2018

To view all of
seniorfunnal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view seniorfunnal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,812 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,597,566 Active Members!*
seniorfunnal 65/M
athens, Alabama
NO SHAVE ladies to the front!
Clean educated discreet professional looking for friends for like minded fun. Safe sane and no drama here. New to this and a little picky, not a bed hopper. Just an older southern gentleman looking to have some fun in my twilight years. Hoping to find a lady for at least FWB and possibly more. Love the outdoors antiques and good food. Laid back respectful and love to laugh. A compatible couple would be nice too. Willing to chat with no expectations to see if we click

My Ideal Person A kind intelligent lady who enjoys good food the outdoors and possibly some college football. Unassuming and friendly in public with a healthy desire for lustful passion in private. One who loves attention and being pleased

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of seniorfunnal's responses

  • 65 / male
  • athens, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 12, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: