Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
scoobydo19692 58 / 57 / C
"Looking for real genuine people. Any out there ??"
Romford, Essex, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 21, 2007

To view all of
scoobydo19692's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scoobydo19692's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,766 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,415,404 Active Members!*
Friends Network
London, United Kingdom
Essex, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
New South Wales, Australia
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Essex, United Kingdom
Essex, United Kingdom
England, United Kingdom
scoobydo19692 58/C
Romford, Essex , United Kingdom
Hi. We are a professional couple who are clean genuine and reliable and looking for some fun with singles and couples. We are friendly, easy going and don't take life to serious just looking for some regular local meets with easy going friendly people. Not into endless emails, like to make early contact as there seem to be so many time wasters around. We would like to meet people who are non pushy, non aggressive and can hold a decent conversation, hope that's not to much to ask for..We prefer guys who are w/e and the women with the fuller figure. No age or colour bars so drop us a line. We can not accomadate so if you can that will be a massive bonus.. X

  • 58/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Romford, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 20, 1966 August 4, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C