Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sbj15 54 / M
"Njoy Life with SAFE SEX.... for Mature Ladies N Couples...."
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 30, 2010

To view all of
sbj15's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sbj15's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,297 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,566,947 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Karnataka, India
Haryana, India
Maharashtra, India
Tamil Nadu, India
Maharashtra, India
Maharashtra, India
Maharashtra, India
Maharashtra, India
Karnataka, India
sbj15 54/M
Mumbai, Maharashtra , India
I am a well educated, decent,genuine and reliable engineer by profession in MNC in navi mumbai want to have more friends...for discreet fun only..age no bar...mature women are welcomed....satisfaction and secrecy is the key....i have respect for the all here and assure secrecy which is mandatory for our culture and society....a good, reliable, trustworthy friend, buddy, mate who can do everything n anything for you..[B][U]Sharing my medical report to assure[/U][/B]...thnx .....

My Ideal Person any woman &/or couple - mature and married women having good assets without any age bar who is good at heart and good at art of sex

  • 54 / male
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 18, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: engineer
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, hindi, marathi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: