Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sarahtruckerco 72 / T
"TS thinks blue collar men are sexiest, can u handle me?"
Pueblo, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 22, 2008

To view all of
sarahtruckerco's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sarahtruckerco's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,836 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,061,738 Active Members!*
sarahtruckerco 72/T
Pueblo, Colorado
2/6 Jackson GA at the truck stop...
Transgendered lady that likes blue collar men. Non smoking is a must. I'm a long haul truck driver, so maybe an occasional visit in your neighborhood might work. I can't start email from here, so you send one or IM me! Would love to have a full time boyfriend so I could settle down. Dark hair is my first luv, then red. Red headed dicks taste best no doubt. Mustache minimum and/or a beard. Use it on my body to make my titties stand up and my clit beg for appreciation. Body hair is so awesome. Allow me to wallow in it.

My Ideal Person Dark hair, body hair, mustache and/or beard. Penis with a hood is hot. Red hair is good too. Most important is a hard working man that likes to give up his body to tender worship.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sarahtruckerco's responses

  • 72 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Pueblo, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 9, 1952
Travels to: Fresno, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: OTR Driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: