Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
santimartin013 46 / M
"relacion informal"
Cordoba, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 15, 2013

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view santimartin013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,804 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,609,156 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexFull94
Buenos Aires, Argentina
rm_LuSpi92
Buenos Aires, Argentina
cata318
Cordoba, Argentina
ilove228
Buenos Aires, Argentina
miileenna
Cordoba, Argentina
MAMOLA01
Cordoba, Argentina
rm_sabridel
Buenos Aires, Argentina
LAURI114
Santa Cruz, Argentina
yamilaFabregat
Distrito Federal, Argentina
 
Status
santimartin013 46/M
Cordoba, Cordoba , Argentina
No pienso soltar la idea de que el AMOR existe y que es lo mejor en esta hermosa vida, para pocos, los que se animan, pero existe.-
Introduction
Soy divertido positivoo, timido al principio, paciente, caballero, dulce,tierno, muy fogozo y muy atrevidoooo. Soy respetuoso y ubicado y pido lo mismo.-

My Ideal Person Atractiva, buen fisico, dulce, divertida, desinhibida en la cama, respetuosa ubicada independiente.-

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of santimartin013's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Cordoba, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 27, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefiero no especificar
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None