Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
santiaago1 57 / 37 / C
"aquiestamos"
México D.F., Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 29, 2015

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view santiaago1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,858 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,471,519 Active Members!*
Friends Network
EnriqueToluk
Estado de México, Mexico
Soif2toi33
Aquitaine, France
bigsteve402
Quang Ninh, Vietnam
WetWetWife
New South Wales, Australia
rosaranirez
Morelos, Mexico
Masters_Catnip
Florida, United States
alexbitvs
Distrito Federal, Mexico
zorro1769100
Distrito Federal, Mexico
miguelsexsw
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
santiaago1 57/C
México D.F., Distrito Federal , Mexico
Introduction
Somos pareja nos gustan alegres

My Ideal Person Nos gustan alegres que les guste divertirse en todos los sentidos y que le guste el sexo con respeto y disfrutarlo; puede ser solo mujer o hombre, nos respetamos las decisión de elección
A Ella le gusta sentirse convencida por la pareja de que la pasará bien

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of santiaago1's responses

Information
  • 57/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • México D.F., Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 16, 1967 July 13, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Other Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C
Hair Color: Grey Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Black Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None