Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sEnsualbEings4 35 / 31 / C
"Looking for new experiences with likeminded couples and the right single woman/man."
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 23, 2015

To view all of
sEnsualbEings4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sEnsualbEings4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,884 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,426,239 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ourdirtysecret73
Ontario, Canada
hot82guy10
Chandigarh, India
jtreezie
Nova Scotia, Canada
rm_doug99g
Nova Scotia, Canada
Hotfuncpl902
Nova Scotia, Canada
Fillhertight
Ontario, Canada
john_jane
Arizona, United States
LipBalm1980
California, Czech Republic
yummyandfit
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
sEnsualbEings4 35/C
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
A fun, attractive young couple who are very secure in our sex lives, in our relationship, and with our bodies. We're looking to have new experiences with another couple or with another man. Men with simply "dick" pics won't be of interest. We'd appreciate that, when contacting us, you include a few things about yourself. Intelligence is key. We are both interested in being active, in creating, and in pushing our tolerance for new things, all the while remaining comfortable with our boundaries. If you feel you have something to offer, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Information
  • 35/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 5, 1989 July 17, 1992
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say