Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
s33itinreallife 40 / M
"I Want It Alll"
Los Angeles, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 23, 2006

To view all of
s33itinreallife's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view s33itinreallife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,436 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,459,070 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
s33itinreallife 40/M
Los Angeles, California
I'm active, work full time, go to the gym, take good care of myself and love to treat a lady the way she deserves it to know that I'm doing my part to make life more enjoyable for my partner and I.I love life always moving forward.[COLOR royalblue][/COLOR][B][/B]

My Ideal Person Ladies that're willing to go all out, live life to the fullest, satisfied with thier bodies, don't mind being open about any subject with their specific ONE at the given time and make sure they deliver and recieve pleasure at all times in and out of the bedrooom.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of s33itinreallife's responses

  • 40 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 5, 1983
Travels to: San Diego, California, United States
Hometown: San Diego, California, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retail
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: