Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ryycab21 46 / 41 / C
"hola latino divertido y muy sano"
Sacramento, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 5, 2004

To view all of
ryycab21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ryycab21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,237 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,572,127 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Veracruz, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
New Jersey, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
Colorado, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
ryycab21 46/C
Sacramento, California
im from tepatitlan qien de por alla para platicar
soy una persona muy divertida me gusta aser aamigos y el cotorreo sano

My Ideal Person busco en espesial parejas o mujeres pero todos los comentarios y proposisiones son bienvenidos

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
ummmmmmm estar con mi esposa y su hermana en la misma cama

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
trios ver a mi esposa gosar

View more of ryycab21's responses

  • 46/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 31, 1978 January 28, 1983
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Alternative Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Green