Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rulo_elcosa 48 / M
"Buscando mujeres y parejas para jugar / Looking for women or couples to play with"
Benito Juárez, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 13, 2007

To view all of
rulo_elcosa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rulo_elcosa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,683 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,093,861 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Santander, Colombia
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Chiapas, Mexico
Zacatecas, Mexico
California, United States
rulo_elcosa 48/M
Benito Juárez, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Buscando parejas que estén abiertas a un tercero.
[B]If you are a single foreign girl or couple do not hesitate to contact me. I am open to your ideas and proposals. [/B] Hola, antes que nada gracias por tomarte este par de minutos por leer estas lineas. Soy un hombre de 42 años, profesionista, educado y caballeroso. ¿Qué busco? Busco una mujer y parejas con quien compartir momentos y experiencias sexuales. Creo que hay que darnos una oportunidad de conocernos, ¿No crees? Soy un hombre cachondo, si, no lo niego. Busco esas chicas y parejas con las que se puede entablar una buena charla, hablar de todo y también que sean abiertas. Creo que somos muy maduros y por eso estamos aquí. Sin duda, tengo una profesión lo cual me hace ser hombre, limpio, sano, educado y sobre todo culto. Hello, first of all thank you for taking this couple of minutes for reading these lines. I am a man of 42 years, professional, educated and gentlemanly. What am I looking for? I am looking for a woman and couples with whom to share sexual moments and experiences. I think you have to give us a chance to get to know each other, do not you think? I'm a horny man, yes, I will not deny it. I am looking for those girls and couples with whom you can have a good chat, talk about everything and also be open. I think we are very mature and that is why we are here. Without a doubt, I have a profession which makes me a man, clean, healthy, educated and above all cultured. [I]Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.[/I]

My Ideal Person Busco una mujer y/o parejas que quieran experimentar momentos y encuentros sexuales muy agradables con mi compañía.

I am looking for a woman and / or couples who want to experience [/ B] moments and very pleasant sexual encounters with my company.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rulo_elcosa's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Benito Juárez, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 19, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Profesionista
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: