Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
roobarborcustard 49 / 44 / C
"Attractive couple seeking horny female to use as plaything ;)"
Aberconway, Cardiff, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 3, 2014

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view roobarborcustard's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,484 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,399,719 Active Members!*
Friends Network
roobarborcustard 49/C
Aberconway, Cardiff , United Kingdom
Well we are new to this scene not that experienced (yet!), but have thought its about time we stopped talking about our fantasies and actually do them for real! We are both reasonably attractive and fit and are down to earth, easy going with a good sense of humor (if you cant have a laugh then whats the point!) If we were to meet up with someone ideally it would be during a night out, a few drinks then possibly back to a hotel room (paid for by ourselves of course!) We are not looking for single guys or couples sorry, just single women or women who are allowed out to play. Hoping to hook up with someone for fun soon :) *Y*

My Ideal Person Would be a bi curious woman about our age, who is up for a laugh and is easy to talk to. Ideally someone with a little experience, but not too much!

  • 49/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Aberconway, Cardiff, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Birthdate: January 1, 1974 January 13, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Blonde