Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
roicoPT 41 / M
"Procuro divertir-me e passar um bom bocado! looking for great moments"
Porto, Portugal
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 23, 2013

To view all of
roicoPT's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view roicoPT's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,819 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,434,668 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Porto, Portugal
Castilla-Leon, Spain
Lisboa, Portugal
Ile de France, France
Guarda, Portugal
Lisboa, Portugal
Porto, Portugal
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Aveiro, Portugal
roicoPT 41/M
Porto, Porto , Portugal
At Porto (Portugal) waiting ur contact
Sou o Miguel, sou do Porto Se estiverem interessados podem contactar-me! Bjs e aquele abraço. Hi im Miguel, i voyage a lot im living in Porto (Portugal) if interested contact me i'll answer ur questions!! Im looking for fun and great time!!

My Ideal Person Uma pessoa divertida e que queira passar bons momentos!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of roicoPT's responses

  • 41 / male
  • Porto, Portugal
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 8, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: worker
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: