Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rohit_priya33 40 / 39 / C
"No one wants real here...hello!!! Anyone looking for real encounter...."
haldwani, Uttaranchal, India
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 28, 2014

To view all of
rohit_priya33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rohit_priya33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,393 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,570,174 Active Members!*
Friends Network
delhihothunk009
Uttaranchal, India
abhiria2
Maharashtra, India
deeptikarm2
Chandigarh, India
tribalheadwally
Karnataka, India
vaikkahotclp_y0M
Assam, India
pussylickerindel
Delhi, India
ludwig202
BAVARIA, Germany
DeepRuma
Meghalaya, India
couplefrsex
Rajasthan, India
 
Status
rohit_priya33 40/C
haldwani, Uttaranchal , India
looking to get real...
Introduction
we are here for real fun, fake and time pass people kindly stay away, no cam ONLY REAL. lets get start... rest about us explore as u meet us....no string relations and simply fun and fun only....so lets start the new journey to fun.... SINGLE MALES AND MALES PRETENDING TO BE COUPLES KINDLY DON'T DISTURB...AND SINGLE OFFERING MONEY PLEASE FIRST LEARN HOW TO TALK AND RESPECT. WE ARE HERE FOR FUN ONLY.

My Ideal Person One who know how to respect and foremost looking for real stuff.

Information
  • 40/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • haldwani, Uttaranchal, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 10, 1984 November 12, 1984
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 180-182 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Asian Prefer not to say
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None