Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rodgertammy3 58 / 52 / C
"Tired of no adult life .Horny bi couple in need of a top bi male or a couple to get to know"
lucama, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 17, 2014

To view all of
rodgertammy3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rodgertammy3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,796 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,785,952 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Manny19561
North Carolina, United States
nauway
Manitoba, Canada
Vaman6977
Virginia, United States
rm_Fx4cub
North Carolina, United States
Leckerlie1958
Styria, Austria
CottoncandyPSL
North Carolina, United States
rm_chubgearhead
North Carolina, United States
nst2232
Virginia, United States
ummmmayb
Virginia, United States
 
Status
rodgertammy3 58/C
lucama, North Carolina
wife is not playing right now
Introduction
We are an easy going bi sexual couple we are tired of not having any adult time.we are 50 and 56 years old. And we are happy to share our bedroom with someone new and fun.

My Ideal Person Someone who is open and loves to share themselves with other people. Not hung up on themselves and think they are the best thing to hapen to sex. Someone who is not rude or insulting.

Information
  • 58/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • lucama, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 20, 1965 August 30, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist Buddhist/Taoist
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None