Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rockhard69321 45 / M
"Ready for action"
Altoona, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 18, 2006

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rockhard69321's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,883 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,729,398 Active Members!*
Friends Network
stepdad4fun4all
Pennsylvania, United States
tds327
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_paulaff2k
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
rockhard69321 45/M
Altoona, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I live in Altoona Pa and looking for fun. I look good and I'm very sexy so drop me a line and let's see what happens!

My Ideal Person I want a women who knows how to please a man and make him happy. I'm looking to please and be pleased. i love a woman who knows how to take he time to tease and please a man

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i would love a woman to take charge and mildly dominate me
tell me what to do tease me until i'm begging to shoot
my hot cum

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
i would love to feel Jessica Alba's hot juicy lips on
my throbbing cock just teasing me but not letting me cum
until she straddles my dick and rides me until she lets her
hot wet juices flow down my shaft

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rockhard69321's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Altoona, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 18, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English