Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
robkren 53 / M
"I'm in the cities"
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 6, 2007

To view all of
robkren's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view robkren's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,946 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,272,035 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Nevada, United States
Minnesota, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Colorado, United States
Minnesota, United States
robkren 53/M
Saint Paul, Minnesota
. In addition to my career, . I am respected for my ability to speak my mind without fretting too much about public opinion. Of course, the same people who respect me are also intimidated because they don’t see my softer side: the part of me that is fiercely loyal to those who deserve it, and will do anything to support and protect my friends and family. I have fun doing whatever it is I may be doing at the moment.

My Ideal Person a girl that

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage, SQUIRTING

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of robkren's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men), Trans or Men
Birthdate: September 24, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None