Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
robc2206 52 / M
"quiet guy looking for some nsa fun"
ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
robc2206's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view robc2206's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,445 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,415,709 Active Members!*
 
Status
robc2206 52/M
ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
6ft, about 245lbs, short light brown hair, blue eyes, mustache goatee, 3 tattoos. just looking for good nsa fun for all. open minded not overly experienced but have had bi exp. please don't send me a flirt or email if wanting me to join another site to chat with you.

My Ideal Person looking for mutual fun, have bi exp and open to couple or women with strapons. would love to be used anally by a couple, having them fuck my ass good during the night

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
kiss, bto, zz top, metallica

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
strapon sex with a woman, mutual anal

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of robc2206's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 8, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school
Occupation: retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: