Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
robbk51 65 / M
"younger guys for friendship and fun 18-35 love asian and latino guys"
Rockhampton, Queensland, Australia
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 5, 2012

To view all of
robbk51's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view robbk51's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,305 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,577,752 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Western Australia, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Estado de México, Mexico
Huila, Colombia
Stockholm, Sweden
jakarta, Indonesia
Michigan, United States
São Paulo, Brasil
robbk51 65/M
Rockhampton, Queensland , Australia
looking for nice young guys for fun and friendship
[COLOR red]FIRST I WOULD LIKE TO SAY IS IF YOUR A TIME WASTER DONT BOTHER READING FURTHER[/COLOR] i am descrete nonjudgemental hate people playing games with someones feelings i do not judge people by their colour,race,relgion or size we are all the same inside i am honest and reliable and will treat mr right "[COLOR limegreen]if i ever find him[/COLOR]"like a king i really love a nice tight arse and nice uncut cock is an added bonus but not overly important if you want to contact me email me here for my contact details i like camping travelling and most sports mainly football motor racing and playing golf love to snuggle on the sofa while watching a good a movie also playing video games on the ps2 or listening to some music from u2 or bon jovi cold play just to name a couple quite nights at home always good if you want to chat just ask all email welcome will always answer dont be shy just get in contact[COLOR red]will treat mr right with all the affection he deserves[/COLOR] " first timers always welcome willing to show you the ropes" so dont worry about being nervous thats normal the first step is always the hardest [COLOR orange]STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT AND INVITE [/COLOR [COLOR red]WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications[/COLOR]

My Ideal Person someone who is not judgemental honest and loves to be treated like a king looks unimportant but does not let them self go have pride in their body just have a nice personality and is not afraid to live his life to fullest someone who enjoys having sex quite nights in front of the tv dineing out and just relaxing also who likes a little partying also a plus if this is you get in contact on here via email
first timers always welcome willing to show you the ropes" so dont worry about being nervous thats normal the first step is always the hardest

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having two young stud wanking over me and blowing big loads

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, sex in the shower

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no they are nothing special

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of robbk51's responses

  • 65 / male
  • Rockhampton, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 13, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: