Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rob44rob 80 / M
"samen nog genieten/trouver le plaisir ensemble"
leuven, Belgium
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 15, 2004

To view all of
rob44rob's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rob44rob's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,523 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,608,832 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_davidmen34
1070, Belgium
rm_berti317
Bavaria, Germany
balthazarezine
Bruxelles, Belgium
CdFlorenceBelge
Brussels, Belgium
rm_leeza4you
Brabant, Belgium
cenbo1
Texas, United States
cdDebbie4u2
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Bobana59
Serbia, Serbia and Montenegro
Katherine19543
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
rob44rob 80/M
leuven, leuven , Belgium
Introduction
recherche contact et rencontre (f/h)dans le respect de chacun. zoek seksueel (V/M)contact.

My Ideal Person zoek vrouw (man) die nog interesse heeft in het seksuele.Het genot van het kijken en bekeken worden, daarna van het voelen en van het geven.
Cherche dame (homme) encore interessée par le sexe.
Le plaisir de voir et être vu, ensuite le toucher et donner pour terminer.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rob44rob's responses

Information
  • 80 / male
  • leuven, Belgium
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 5, 1944
Travels to: Provence (PACA), France
Hometown: leuven, brabant, Belgium
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: rentenier/rentier
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: Dutch, French
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: