Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_xtrasex4 71 / F
"sex on the side"
Kings Mountain, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 25, 2006

To view all of
rm_xtrasex4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_xtrasex4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,762 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,355,930 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_ready2doit10
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
rm_xtrasex4 71/F
Kings Mountain, North Carolina
Introduction
We are very open to having fun sexually and are seeking a well endowed(no less than 7 inches)man to join us , married or single, black or white for 3somes on a regular basis. Once I get to know and trust you, I can and wll go alone with hubby's blessing. We can entertain and are very discreet, clean, d/d/free.

My Ideal Person Ideally I would like to meet a man that would like occassional sex with out any strings. I am only interested in someone with at least 7 or more inches, if you have less, please don't respond as I will expect proof before meeting you. A photo prior to meeting is an absolute must.....You have to be clean,d/d free, and above all ,discreet. You also have to be willing to let my husband watch every now and then, not always. If you are not considerate, don't respond, just because I love sex doesn't mean you don't have to be respectful. Conversation is important. I prefer someone also that don't mind a man going down on them, thats one of my turn ons, to see hubby do that to a man while I am making out with him . Age is very important to me as well, I am only going to see someone 35 to 60 years old(no exceptions) repeat (no exceptions)...

Information
  • 71 / female
  • Kings Mountain, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 1, 1952
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: