Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_xistie11 55 / F
"Gay Woman Seeking Sexual Adventure"
Fairfax, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 11, 2002

To view all of
rm_xistie11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_xistie11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,363 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,084,361 Active Members!*
rm_xistie11 55/F
Fairfax, Virginia
Hi! I'm an attractive 40 something who lives near Washington, DC presently, and looking for someone to explore my bi side. I've not done this before but am anxious to give it a try. I enjoy all sorts of activities and play volleyball and work out regularly. I prefer someone who is honest and most importantly can be discreet but very wild all at the same time. If you're interested please drop me a line and I'll tell you more about myself. Yes the picture is me, my husband was photographer so it was easy to look good. Best Christie

My Ideal Person I'm looking for an active, intelligent woman who is willing to try all sorts of new things. I obviously am interested in the sexual side but am looking for dependable friends too. Tell me who you are and I'll let your merits speak for themsleves. Sorry, I'm not interested in meeting guys online and only the female part of couples.

  • 55 / female
  • Fairfax, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 2, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: