Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_wseattle242 51 / 50 / C
"Attractive Couple"
Seattle, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 19, 2006

To view all of
rm_wseattle242's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_wseattle242's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,720 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,459,813 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hornysteven07
Washington, United States
SxyOlyCpl4fun
Washington, United States
friendsforfun66
Idaho, United States
Swedish_Sex_69
Florida, United States
luv2lick654
Oregon, United States
rm_arcane_211
Washington, United States
tinker85
Washington, United States
pussypounder125
Oregon, United States
rm_ikeyin
Washington, United States
 
Status
rm_wseattle242 51/C
Seattle, Washington
Introduction
My husband and I are in our thirties and we like to go out dancing on the weekends and have fun. I am an attractive slender 5'3" bi sexual woman with blonde hair and my husband is a 6'1" 190lb str8 proffesional with blue eyes. We are from Europe. We are looking to spice up our ordinary lives with some new experiences and we want to meet new people with similar interests who are D&D free. We are a fun couple (but a little shy) looking for a little adventure... how about you?

My Ideal Person We are looking for an attractive female or couple who enjoy going out dancing or to shoot pool who can cut loose and have a little fun. We work very hard during the week and like to play hard on the weekends. Send us an email if your interested in getting together... only emails with profiles that have photo's please.

Information
  • 51/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 10, 1973 June 2, 1974
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C