Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_wehere3 53 / 48 / C
"looking for partner"
singapore
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 4, 2004

To view all of
rm_wehere3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_wehere3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,121 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,148,251 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tallandhungman
California, United States
evelyn800
Singapore, Singapore
6sensuallust
California, United States
rm_jnoinaus
Singapore, Singapore
hotpantsdude
California, United States
rm_georgeoreth1
Singapore, Singapore
69Notti69
Singapore, Singapore
rm_bow11156
Kentucky, United States
figo1959
Asuncion, Paraguay
 
Status
rm_wehere3 53/C
singapore, , Singapore
Introduction
enjoy the bar scene. We prefer lots of partying when involved in sexual encounters.

My Ideal Person We are a pair of nice couple looking for someone who can be discreet friendly but wild when we get started. we would like to meet friends that share the same interest.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Well, we're in for 3/4-some MMF, MFF or MMMF anything
that is fun, exciting but discreet.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_wehere3's responses

Information
  • 53/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Chinese (Mandarin), Chinese (Cantonese), Korean
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 20, 1970 November 29, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 162-165 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: job Prefer not to say
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D