Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_tungalady 52 / F
"Make A Friend........(and perhaps become lovers??)"
London, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 16, 2005

To view all of
rm_tungalady's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_tungalady's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,556 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,139,957 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Surrey, United Kingdom
Surrey, United Kingdom
Kent, United Kingdom
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Merseyside, United Kingdom
rm_tungalady 52/F
London, London , United Kingdom
Hi, I'm a bubbly, fun loving woman, 36 years old, 5'4 tall, dress size 16-18, boob size 36ff, of asian origin, not your typical demure shy indian woman, quite adventurous, have a fetish (if you can call it that) for tall, slim, white blue eyed guys,just find the colour contrast so damn horny!! Not interested in younger men unless they are policemen. Love having a laugh and making others laugh too. Well i have been described as many things, an asian babe, a milf or yummy mummy, bisexual and a bbw. I'm not shy about sex, i know what i like, but saying that, does not mean i will drop my knickers for you straight away, im not a slag and have my boundaries and like to be treated like a lady and with respect. Please note i don't meet after 5 minutes of chatting, its for my own peral safety, too many nutters around. If you like what you see and hear don't be scared get in touch, i may find a nice guy who isnt a cop!!

My Ideal Person IN A WOMAN: I'm looking for a woman who I can please and can please me too, preferably in the london area. I am looking for a woman between 25-40 who knows what they want, must be shaven or waxed. I do prefer white ladies and i like blondes too, but if you arent blonde don't worry still drop me a line and we will see how it goes. London area

IN A MAN: Tall, slim and white, blue or green eyes, blond hair is a bonus, and no ginger hair isnt classed as strawberry blonde! in the London area. Sorry to the men of colour, im just not attracted in that way to you, sorry!!

UPDATE: Having tasted a policeman, I'm wanting more! Must be over 6ft, white, slim/athletic build, no facial hair, and must know how to use his truncheon to please a lady!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
keane, u2, coldplay, stereophonics

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_tungalady's responses

  • 52 / female
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 27, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: