Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_titigirl999 51 / 47 / C
"want to play with other next month in shanghai"
shanghai, China
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 19, 2002

To view all of
rm_titigirl999's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_titigirl999's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,818 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,421,386 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_titigirl999 51/C
shanghai, shanghai , China
Introduction
We are couple living in Shanghai and ready for happy times with select other couples. We also prefer people with nice bodies and not too old. But most important is open-mindedness and naughty naughty ideas. so just send us an email to us that we are the ideal couple for you.

My Ideal Person We are not interested in shot term relationship but want to have fun too.
We want to know other couples who visit shanghai.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of rm_titigirl999's responses

Information
  • 51/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • shanghai, China
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English, Chinese (Mandarin)
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 21, 1972 January 1, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 170-172 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Asian Prefer not to say
Religion: Other Other
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say